Home  /  SCEC Meetings and Workshops  /  2017 SCEC Annual Meeting  /  Participants

2013 SCEC Annual Meeting


Meeting Participants

The SCEC Annual Meeting has become a premier gathering of earthquake scientists in the United States and from around the world, bringing together one of the largest collaborations in all of geoscience. Attendees comprised of people from various organizations (including profit, non-profit, domestic, and foreign) involved in SCEC-related research, education, and outreach activities.

Results 1-50 of 596
  • 1 of 12
  • >
Rachel Abercrombie, Associate Professor, Boston University
Niloufar Abolfathian, Research Assistant, University of Southern California
Lauren Abrahams, Graduate Student, Stanford University
Mareike Adams, PhD Student, University of California, Santa Barbara
Susheel Adusumilli, Graduate Student, Scripps Institution of Oceanography
Duncan Agnew, Professor, Scripps Institution of Oceanography, Uni
Sabber Ahamed, Graduate Research Assistant, CERI, University of Memphis
Sean Ahdi, Graduate Research Assistant, UCLA
Rasheed Ajala, Graduate Research Assistant, Louisiana State University
Sinan Akciz, Asst. Professor, CSU Fullerton
Richard Allen, Professor, UC Berkeley
Kali Allison, grad student, Stanford University
Karen Alvarez, Graduate Student, Cal Poly Pomona
Marcos Alvarez, Geophysicist, USGS
Aaron Anderson, Graduate Student, University of California Santa Barbara
John Anderson, Professor, Nevada Seismological Laboratory
Emery Anderson-Merritt, Graduate Student, University of California, Davis
Stephen Angster, PhD Candidate, Center for Neotectonics, UNR
Ryan Arba, Branch Chief, Cal OES
Ralph Archuleta, Research Professor Emeritus, Dept. Earth Science UCSB
Ramon Arrowsmith, Professor, School of Earth and Space Exploration, A
Domniki Asimaki, Professor, Caltech
Khurram Aslam, Student, University of Memphis
Luciana Astiz, Program Director, National Science Foundation
Abra Atwood, Graduate Student, University of Southern California
Alexis Ault, Assistant Professor, Utah State University
Jean-Philippe Avouac, Director of Caltech Tectonics Observatory, Caltech GPS
Gary Axen, Professor of Geology, New Mexico Tech
Peyman Ayoubi, PhD Candidate, Caltech
Jeff Bachhuber, Director Geosciences, Pacific Gas & Electric Company
Nir Badt, Graduate student, Brown University
Alireza Bahadori, Graduate Student, Stony Brook University
Jack Baker, Associate Professor, Stanford University
Jason Ballmann, Communications Manager, SCEC / USC
Annemarie Baltay, Research Geophysicist, USGS Earthquake Science Center
Xue-Wei Bao, Assistant Professor, Zhejiang University
Michael Barall, Software Engineer, Invisible Software, Inc.
Monica Barbery, Graduate Research Assistant, Texas A&M University
ANDY BARBOUR, Research Geophysicist, US Geological Survey
Nicolas Barth, Assistant Professor, Department of Earth Sciences, University
Jeff Bayless, Earthquake Engineer / PhD Candidate, AECOM / UC Davis
José Antonio Bayona V., PhD Candidate, GeoForschungsZentrum Potsdam (GFZ)
Susan Beck, Professor, University of Arizona
Thorsten Becker, Professor, UTIG, UT Austin
N.M. Beeler, Research Scientist, U.S. Geological Survey
Whitney Behr, Assistant Professor, Jackson School of Geosciences, Universit
Yehuda Ben-Zion, Prof. of Geophysics, University of Southern California
Maggie Benoit, Program Director, National Science Foundation
Morgan Bent, SCEC UseIT Intern, University of Southern California
Mark Benthien, Director for Communication, Education and Outreach, SCEC CEO Program, USC