Home  /  SCEC Meetings and Workshops  /  2017 SCEC Annual Meeting  /  Participants

SCEC Annual Meeting banner


Meeting Participants

The SCEC Annual Meeting has become a premier gathering of earthquake scientists in the United States and from around the world, bringing together one of the largest collaborations in all of geoscience. Attendees comprised of people from various organizations (including profit, non-profit, domestic, and foreign) involved in SCEC-related research, education, and outreach activities.

Results 101-150 of 561
  • <
  • 3 of 12
  • >
Elizabeth Cochran, Research Geophysicist, United States Geological Survey
Scott Condon, Research Assistant, UC Santa Barbara
Jorge Crempien, Assistant Researcher II, UC Santa Barbara
C.B. Crouse, Principal Engineer, AECOM
Yifeng Cui, Computational Scientist, San Diego Supercomputer Center, UCSD
Maxwell Dahlquist, PhD Student, University of Southern California
Luis A. Dalguer, Researcher, Swissnuclear
Eric Daub, Assistant Professor, University of Memphis
Paul Davis, Professor of Geophysics, UCLA
Tim Dawson, Senior Engineering Geologist, Fault Zonation Program, California Geological Survey
Steven Day, Professor, San Diego State University
Jason De Cristofaro, Grad student, Cal Poly Pomona
Robert de Groot, ShakeAlert Earthquake Early Warning Program Coordinator for Communication, Education, and Outreach, United States Geological Survey
Michael DeFrisco, Engineering Geologist, California Geological Survey
Marine Denolle, Assistant Professor, Harvard University
Daniel Determan, Geodesist / GPS Network Coordinator, United States Geological Survey
James Dolan, Professor of Earth Sciences, University of Southern California
Andrea Donnellan, Principle Research Scientist, Jet Propulsion Laboratory, Caltech
Olivia Dorencz, Undergraduate Student, Boston University
Jacob Dorsett, Student, Appalachian State University
Matt Dorsey, Student, Texas A&M University
Sara Dougherty, Mendenhall Postdoctoral Fellow, United States Geological Survey
Roby Douilly, Postdoctoral Fellow, UC Riverside
Ben Duan, Associate Professor, Texas A&M University
Sean Dunbar, Engineering Geologist, California Department of Water Resources
Eric Dunham, Associate Professor, Stanford
Maria Giovanna Durante, Postdoctoral Researcher, UCLA
Donna Eberhart-Phillips, Research Associate, UC Davis
Abby Edwards, Undergraduate Student, UCLA
Ahmed Elbanna, Assistant Professor, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Kaitlan Elizondo, Student, Cal Poly Pomona
Bill Ellsworth, Professor, Stanford
Geoffrey Ely, Computational Seismologist, Temblor, Inc.
Brittany Erickson, Assistant Professor, Portland State University
Aide Escanuela, Undergraduate Student, UT El Paso
Elnaz Esmaeilzadeh, Postdoctoral Scholar, Caltech
Eileen Evans, Research Geologist, United States Geological Survey
James Evans, Professor, Utah State University
Billy Eymold, Research Assistant, University of Southern California
Laura Fattaruso, PhD candidate, University of Massachusetts, Amherst
Tian Feng, Graduate Student, UCLA
Federica Ferrarini, Postdoctoral Fellow in Structural Geology, University "G. d'Annunzio" Chieti
Yuri Fialko, professor, SIO / UC San Diego
Ned (Edward) Field, Research Geophysicist, United States Geological Survey
Paula Figueiredo, Dr., University of Cincinnati
Delphine Fitzenz, Principal Earthquake Modeler, Risk Management Solutions
John Fletcher, Professor, CICESE
Mike Floyd, Research Scientist, Massachusettes Institute of Technology
Kevin Foster, Graduate Student, University of Canterbury
Bill Fry, Seismologist Tectonophysicist, GNS Science (New Zealand)

The Southern California Earthquake Center is committed to providing a safe, productive, and welcoming environment for all participants. We take pride in fostering a diverse and inclusive SCEC community, and therefore expect all participants to abide by the SCEC Activities Code of Conduct.